V-day shenanigan #3: GENTLEMEN AREN’T NICE

Because I use “hallmark holidays” such as this to do artsy-fartsy projects.XD And to ward off feelings of INAL-ity and make up for two weeks of zero blog posts, this V-day I came up with three such projects!

1. Something VISUAL (and happy)

2. Something LITERARY (and sappy)

3. Something MUSICAL (and snarky)

A cover of Emilie Autumn’s “Gentlemen Aren’t Nice,” featuring ~bunneh~ and the teapot, a band meme, and kuro-chan, with the participation of my voice. Best listened to with speakers instead of headphones, volume turned down. This was meant to be the practice video — unfortunately I am snoozing on my keyboard right here, so this will have to do for now.XD Maybe I’ll record a more decent version with the vibrato and without the sharps and flats, but ah, whatevs~ just having fun. :D

Oh how I love the hypocritical, satirical humor of this song. Hee

6 thoughts on “V-day shenanigan #3: GENTLEMEN AREN’T NICE

  1. Pingback: V-day shenanigan #2: I WROTE THIS FOR YOU « tenant on the top floor

  2. Pingback: happy skewered hearts day! | tenant on the top floor

  3. Pingback: V-day shenanigan #2: I WROTE THIS FOR YOU | tenant on the top floor

  4. Pingback: V-day shenanigan #1: THE ARTIST AND THE MATHEMATICIAN | tenant on the top floor

Leave a message?

